Why are some blocks marked with the red colour?

Общие вопросы
Работа с блоками
Оформление
Оплата
Команда
Статистика
Безопасность
Партнерская программа
Дополнительные настройки
Размещение сайта
Интерфейс

Marked with the red blocks are the deleted blocks. To not display such the blocks you should remove a tick in the field "To display the deleted blocks". You can always switch this function again.