Should the users register again in the mobile version of the site?

Общие вопросы
Работа с блоками
Оформление
Оплата
Команда
Статистика
Безопасность
Партнерская программа
Дополнительные настройки
Размещение сайта
Интерфейс

No, the users of your site do not need to register again, because the mobile version keeps all the functionality of the main site.