Can I recover the deleted blocks and how?

Общие вопросы
Работа с блоками
Оформление
Оплата
Команда
Статистика
Безопасность
Партнерская программа
Дополнительные настройки
Размещение сайта
Интерфейс

The deleted blocks are not physically removed, but only become hidden and marked with the red hatching. You can restore the blocks on a page or on all pages. For this purpose, select the required block, click "Settings" and specify the recovery option.